//
you're reading...
Social Media

I’m updating to OSX Lion using Mac App Store!

Apple-lion

I'm so sick of the old Leopard OSX! I'm sick of having to change my scrolling habits every time I move from iOS to Mac. 

Besides that I'm curious, as always, and like to see what it's all about. And it did only cost NOK209!

I also like to see if Apple manage this huge test of their App Store. I imagine millions are downloading together with me!

What's really driving me is that I want to use XCode 4.2, in order to use the new Core Data support for TableViewController. I see this as paramount to get real prototypes out of the door.

I tried downloading at 15:00, but it choked. Trying again and I'm already at 400Mb of the 3.7Gb.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

@mortjac

