//
you're reading...
Social Media

Visiting Denmark – alone

Img_1751

Picture: Alberto Giacometti sculpture. In the background Lousianna Lake.

I like to travel. I love to fly. But sometimes arriving at a new place alone isn't fun at all. I've just arrived at Hellerup. It was raining, and I didn't have a clue where the hotel was. Suddenly my Facebook app sounded and a messages popped up from my cousin who lives in Oslo an Nerja in Spain: i'm in Hellerup. Can we meet? 
So afternoons and today we did a lot together, and I felt at home in Hellerup. Today we passed the day together in Lousianna, a world famous art museuo a bit farther north. Lovely, three days with my cousin. We haven't been so long together since we where small…
So, remember to tell Facebook where you go. You may end up with a lot of fun!
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

@mortjac

