//
you're reading...
Social Media

Why I love Apple subscription service: It empowers me!

I just got this mail from Apple, enabling me to quit my subscription. What a nice and consumer-oriented feature. I love it!

iTunes Subscription Confirmation
Dear Morten,

You have subscriptions that will automatically renew on the dates listed below:

Bloomberg Businessweek+ on 06/11/11
News.me on 05/29/11
The New Yorker Magazine on 06/10/11

To cancel auto-renewal or manage your subscriptions, click below and sign in to your account.

Go to iTunes.

Regards,
iTunes Store Team

About mortjac

Norwegian social entrepreneur, blogger&Swift programmer. PM for the OMG GL standard. Using #ULab to give #Villajoyosa sustainable tourism&tunable pipe organs.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

@mortjac

