//
you're reading...
Social Media

Has Klout gone wild?

Today the score of myself and Reva suddenly dumped more than 25 points. I think this internet darling currently are having some serious trouble. Or, at least I hope so 😉

To be sure, I just remove Klout from my blog until it's stable again…

Image

About mortjac

Norwegian social entrepreneur, blogger&Swift programmer. PM for the OMG GL standard. Using #ULab to give #Villajoyosa sustainable tourism&tunable pipe organs.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Has Klout gone wild?

  1. I have had my love & hate with klout. In light of this latest fiasco this is the last straw. I had 70 at one point of my klout career. Then we updated our Twitter buttons on our blog and noticed a huge drop to a 66. So I was wondering how those two played a role? Okay so maybe Klout had no idea about our loss of RT once we updated our buttons but, it seems only logical since they look at your RT factors. So I held hope that it would eventually work itself out. But then I look at the number this morning and noticed I dropped to 16? One hour later I’m up to 28 while Liz Strauss is still at 16? All I can say is NEXT! I’m done with those people. I’m getting more fun & interaction on Peerindex including Empire Avenue.

    Posted by Gabriella Sannino | May 23, 2011, 14:30
    • I did not tell the last time they dumped us. Me: from 68 to 46 and @Revaliente about the same. I did accept it then, but not now. This simply isn’t serious.

      Posted by mortjac | May 23, 2011, 19:48

Leave a Reply

@mortjac

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

