//
you're reading...
Finance

My first iPhone app submitted!

I’ve just submitted my first iPhone apps to Apple Store. In my company we have scheduled next Saturday to do an iPhone app stunt, trying to get something out during twelve hours. But it’s a long time to next Saturday. Too long for me at least…
So this Saturday morning I got an offer of 75% off the $199 price on www.AppMakr.com through http://startupTodo.com, which had managed to get this with a little help from Guy Kawasaki at http://blog.guykawasaki.com
AppMakr.com, as of now, seems best to create a news app showing different news feeds. I have a lot more feeds than I really can manage, and the possibility to have them joined inn an app was appalling.
If you wan’t to read the whole story go to www.noexcuseaccounting.com
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

@mortjac

